Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

2018-2019 Officers & Directors


Robert Bain

1st Vice President

Zoie White

2nd Vice President

Gemma Mitchel

3rd Vice President

Michael Poole


Robert Taylor


Kevin Cox

2nd Year Director

Dianne Monroe

2nd Year Director                                                             

Don Weeks

1st Year Director

Kaci Simmons

1st Year Director

Stuart Downing

Membership Director

Ray White

Lion Tamer

Mark Smith

Tail Twister

Ricky Pfeil

Immediate Past President

Ray White

Club Queen

Mandy Monroe

Club Song Leader

Dale Riggs